Assistant for Woman with Disability

21 Nov 2023

Hi my name is Nicole,

I require a personal care attendant to assist me with everyday activities like bathing, eating, getting dressed and driving me places in my van. It’s a great job for people who like to stay active and try new things. I also have a cat and a very large dog. You will have to help me feed, walk and clean up after the dog.

I have a full time job that starts at 8am and I need someone that will be here reliability at 5am so that I can meet all of my healthcare needs and be at work on time.


Monday through Wednesday 5am-9am

I also have the following shifts open (These shifts pay $16 per hour)

Monday and Tuesday afternoon 3:30pm-6:30pm

Friday and Saturday 4pm-8pm

Sunday 3pm-7pm

Friday and Saturday 9pm-12am (once per month)


The early morning shift pays $18 per hour. The other shifts pay $16 per hour.


Right next to Morgan State University


I am looking for someone who only wants part time and who plans to stay for at least one year. You do not need any experience in health care. I just need someone who is dependable and has good communication skills I can teach you everything you will need to know. However, this is a great opportunity to gain experience if you are going into the health care field.

You absolutely must have a driver’s license and be comfortable with pets.

Thank you and have a beautiful day!

  • ID: #50570830
  • State: Maryland Baltimore 21240 Baltimore USA
  • City: Baltimore
  • Salary: USD 5am shift starts at $18 per hour. All other shifts start at $16 5am shift starts at 18 per hour. All other shifts start at 16
  • Job type: Part-time
  • Showed: 2023-11-21
  • Deadline: 2024-01-20
  • Category: General labor