Online Dispensary

13 Jan 2024
Apply

YOU don't want to miss this so RSVP now!

Tonight Thursday 1/11 at 6pm PST/7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST

Private Zoom with our 2 Chief Scientists.

Find out how to be part of the hottest industry to hit the market and cash in on Cannabis + Mushrooms.

Start your own Virtual Dispensary! Join us in bringing quality products to the community. Legally shipping THC and mushroom products to all 50 states.

No License or Medical Card

No Experience

100% Legal

No Inventory

Low Startup Cost

Text or Message me Canna and your name for the invite link

  • ID: #50858903
  • State: Tennessee Nashville 37201 Nashville USA
  • City: Nashville
  • Salary: Commission
  • Job type: Employee's choice
  • Showed: 2024-01-13
  • Deadline: 2024-03-13
  • Category: Sales
Apply